Flirt *

Friday night was…interesting. In a good way. I think I mentioned in here at some point (I haven’t written much here lately, so I don’t remember what all I’ve said) that I was missing the way I used to be able to go out to bars and dance and flirt with random guys. And I was talking about it to Noah the other day and he said that he should take me out more.

So, Friday happened. We got a babysitter, and he took me to a bar that I used to like when I lived here years ago. Which was kind of weird to see…it’s really still exactly the same. A lot of my favorite places have closed or changed ownership in the last few years, but this one was basically the same random mix of people, some college kids, some older, lots of groups of people with some random single people basically looking to hook up, and a dark crowded dance floor (nothing more annoying than a non-crowded dance floor where you feel like everyone is watching!).

Noah got me a drink (A mostly sleeps through the night now, so I decided I’d be ok drinking if it was early enough in the evening and would be out of my system by morning. Noah doesn’t drink at all, so he was driving), which was the first drink I’ve had since before I got pregnant. I’ve never been a very heavy drinker, but I do love a good strong fruity drink once in a while, and this one was awesome. I’m not sure if the awesomeness was just from it being my first taste of rum in 2 years, or if it was actually a really good drink…

So I drank a bit, danced with Noah a bit, and it was really weird to see him in a bar…I realized I’ve never actually seen him in that environment before, because we met through work, and our relationship was secret for a long time so we couldn’t go out, and then when we weren’t secret anymore I was already pregnant. So it was kind of a different side of him, I guess. I know back during his partying days he was in clubs all the time and kind of a player, but he was pretty focused on me this time.

Anyway, after dancing with him for a bit we sat down and I had another drink, and he said "you know, I don’t really mind if you flirt a little bit. I know you’ve been missing it." Which…kind of shocked me. And I wasn’t really sure how to respond to that, because I wasn’t sure if that was him saying he actually wanted me to flirt with other guys? Or just trying to indulge me, or what. But when I looked confused, he kind of reassured me about it, and told me to go have fun, dance with some people, and stuff. And said something like "make some guys want you, and then come home with me." Which made me think he actually might enjoy seeing me flirt with other guys, for some reason. And I’d had a couple drinks by that point so I figured, what the hell.

He got up to get me another drink, leaving me alone for a bit, and a guy started chatting me up, and asked if I wanted to dance. Not a guy I would necessarily go for, but I figured I wasn’t actually wanting to hook up anyway, so why not. I let him lead me to the dance floor, and felt totally awkward at first…it’s been a couple years since I really much flirted with anyone, and I was out of practice! But I danced with him for a bit, and wasn’t really that into it, and went back to Noah after a while. Noah and I laughed a little bit about how I apparently have no game anymore.

But my separating from Noah to dance with someone else must have kind of put out a signal or something, because another guy came up to me pretty soon after that and asked if I wanted to dance. And then it got kind of hot. It’s a little bit of a blur (I’m a serious lightweight with the drinking), but I remember starting out a little hesitant but at some point totally grinding up on this guy, letting him run his hands over me, and catching Noah’s eye while I was dancing and seeing that he was really into it. Which made me pretty much lose all my inhibitions and just get into it.

The guy was pressed up against me, and I could clearly feel how hard he was, which was a serious turn-on…it’s been a very long time since I’ve been that physically close to any guy besides Noah, and I’d kind of forgotten how much of a rush it is to meet someone and make him want me within minutes of meeting. I didn’t actually want to do anything with this guy besides just flirt a bit, but I wasn’t sure how to exactly end it, since in the past flirting with a guy at a bar always meant sleeping with him. Thankfully Noah must have had about the same line as I did, because when the guy started to move from feeling me up through my dress to trying to get up under it, he stepped in. He said to the guy (in a mostly friendly way) "enjoying my wife?" and the guy looked startled and a little terrified and took off. Probably helped that Noah was a lot taller than he was.

Part of me was a little worried that Noah would be mad about it, even though he had definitely encouraged it, but he was extremely turned on by the whole thing. We made out for a while on the dance floor and eventually managed to make it out to his car, where we fucked like crazy. I rode him in the driver’s seat (and managed not to accidentally honk the horn or anything) until we both came, and then he was ready for more in only a minute or so, so we moved into the back seat and took a little more time with it. He wanted to roll down the window so people outside could hear me moaning but I figured that was a bad idea (possibly getting heard = hot. possibly getting arrested = less hot). So eventually we were able to cool down enough to drive home, where he paid the babysitter and then fucked me two more times.

So apparently he likes to watch me flirt with other guys. I’m not totally sure how I feel about that, rationally, but in the moment I really enjoyed it. Although I still feel a little bad for the guy I was dancing with…I don’t like to be a tease.

Log in to write a note

I think it’s harmless that he let you. He stepped in when he thought it was starting to be a little too much and that’s what matters 🙂

Sounds like a really hot night. Great way to spice things up.

And, if you don’t mind, I’d like to be added to your FO list.

r: Thanks for the add. I look forward to reading.

R: you have an all access pass. Enjoy!

R: you have an all access pass. Enjoy!

r: yeah…that second to last pose does look pretty “normal”. especially compared to the others. lol

r: yeah…that second to last pose does look pretty “normal”. especially compared to the others. lol

r: I’ve semi successfully done the standing up one…wasn’t able to do it for very long. Definitely helps to have a big guy and small woman for that position.