07/12/2011

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
content=”text/html; charset=utf-8″ http-equiv=”CONTENT-TYPE”>

content=”OpenOffice.org 3.2 (Win32)” name=”GENERATOR”>

After coming back from camping I am just so stressed. The house is a mess and things need to get done. That and I’m so blasted tired. Ugh, I really am trying to push though everything but I just want to sleep. It must be my diet so I’ll have to work on changing that. I did spend $80 at the grocery store so I should have lots of healthy choices sitting around.

 

Today I need to feed the Duke some lunch and get his hair cut. Then I need to fold up the tent in the front yard before it rains, make dinner and I’d like to make a run to the thrift store. We have a pole missing from our small tent and a small pole with a broken section in our large tent. We have a thrift store that sells things by the pound and I hope to score some used poles and then I’ll slice them and dice them to fit my needs. I’ll just need to buy some more elastic cord if I can’t save what’s in the poles already.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 </

Log in to write a note
September 18, 2012

HI