Blog #66

You know what time it is? That’s right! IT’S TIME FOR SOME HOT CLASS ACTION! YOU KNOW IT! That’s right!

I’m finally back in my stride after that murderous month last month, haha. Caught up on sleep about 2 weeks in and now I’m back in stride. Hooray! ;d

That’s all I really have to say today. Hrm. Ok. So I’ll leave it at that. Wait, no I won’t. I have more to say!

I hate it when people ask my opinions then tell me I’m wrong. If you don’t like it then don’t listen to me. But don’t ask me my opinion if there’s no value in it. What’s the point in asking an opinion if you already have your mind made up?

Also I dislike it when I ask people to look at things and they say they will and then don’t or outright ignore whatever I ask them to look at/link em to. I’ve found out that irks me a lot more than I had thought previously. I shake my fist at them!

But the day is good anyway! Hooray ! It’s nice and sunny out. I’m gonna wear my gray plaid shirt just because I can pull off that manly handyman look. You know it. I can do it. Watch me. I know you watch me. It’s cause you want me. I know you do. It’s true, when I flex all women within a 10 foot radius die of lovesickness. And all the men within 5. ;] It’s true !

Log in to write a note