halloween!

so on halloween i had no plans really. my cousin kyran wasnt going trick or treating this year with his friends (last year i took them ) so i didnt have anything to do! we dont even get ANY trick or treaters at my house since we dont live in a neighborhood or culdisac or something. and our house is the most decorated house on long lake! my mom goes all out for halloween. sigh. any who, megan said she was certain she was going to get lots of trick or treaters at her place so i told her id go help her out! i invited cara and trevor as well. trevor said he wanted to go to tacoma anyway to go see some friends at a jam so i let him take my car after he dropped me off at megans (cara was already there). turns out, we had like 6 trick or treaters lol. they all kept goin on the other streets! 😛 oh well. you should have seen the looks on some of those mothers faces when the kids opened megans door to see a sexy pirate, slutty lookin cop and barely wearing much school girl haha. must have been traumatizing! well we had lots of time to waste so we took a bunch of pictures! lol heres a few!

my friend cara and i! lol all of caras students have crushes on her! isnt it obvious?

megan the pirate was being naughty!

ok i take that back…CARA was being naughty!

so i arrested her of course!

shoot! i forgot to relieve megan of her weapon! ahh!

!
nah shed never do me any harm. shes my girl! aint she sexy? 😀

haha yea so thats a few. hope you enjoyed my little captions. hmmm lets see…my schedule so far that i know of….tomorrow morning i have  an eye exam to get new contacts….then tomorrow night im headin to seattle to give greg my cds and meet up with kelsey. megan is coming with too! i always love company ^_^ ok and then sat i have to go shopping with my mom for bras and a black and white outfit (stuff for la) and sat night is the halloween party at jons house! yay! (caras brother) and sunday i have no plans so im hopin to see my frined jen cus shes back for a visit! mon through wednesday i don tknow what im doing yet, thursday afternoon i work, friday i dont know what im doing, sat i work (dont know what time yet) sunday is my next agency class! sigh. alright well im out.
Hanny

Log in to write a note

You’re a sleeze……….. i hate pictures of ugly girls who think there hot, and try to act hot.

HAHAHA- and for once the mean comment wasnt from me! lol

November 2, 2007

nice pic. =] ryn: lol thanks. we’re gonna need all the luck we can get; tony has the attention span of a gold fish… and mine isn’t much better. and no he doesn’t like me. but it’s okay ’cause i don’t like him either. besides, i have a feeling we would have already broken up and ruined our friendship if we did start dating.

Hey you!! It’s Antonio. I like the pics dude. Dang some girls are straight up haters huh? Like the 2 cunts underneath me. Dont worry, they’re probably stupid white, ugly, acne-infested chicks with big ears and dumb blonde hair that can’t even get a 400lb sex-deprived sumo wrestler to pump them. Those cunts should be gang-banged by a group of retarded monkeys, shot in the face and buried at sea.

January 8, 2008

cute costumes. where are the guys?