horoscopees!

todays regular horoscope for me 🙂 from astrology.com

Daily Teen

December 09, 2002

You’ll say anything to get out of an embarrassing moment. Watch what you say, because it’ll follow you. Camp out by the phone if you don’t want family members screening your calls. Use email when you can.

and the one from yahoo.com( i decided to choose more then one today!)

Horoscope: Today, Hannah, you can start your day without all the planning that is usually so necessary to you. Let yourself be free to discover your day just as it comes along. This may feel like it’s against your nature, but it’s good for you every once in a while to enjoy life’s sometimes arbitrary nature. Otherwise, you may miss out on some of the things life has to offer!

ok now my love horoscopes for the day

the first one from astrology.com

Daily Single’s Love

December 09, 2002

So, your blind date didn’t work out? Keep smiling and looking good, and you’ll make yourself feel better. You might even get some unexpected help with that.

and the one from yahoo.com

Mon Dec. 9, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

The planetary configuration gives you carte blanche to be yourself. This should be easy enough, since you generally can do nothing else but be who you are. People find you different and exciting to be with, and will also want to know the secret behind your natural charisma. You may have to fight off potential dates rather than try to attract them. Life and love are on your side. Enjoy!

woooow. hmm let me see. the first horoscope…very true. i have to be private with my calls and i do try to slip out of all the stupid things i do by tryin to make a smart remark and i do have to check my e-mail as much as possible. yup yup

my second one is very true! i have to give myself some time to relax. ive been working so hard these days 😛

my first love one i guess is true. it wasnt a blind date but some ppl who i thought were some future good guys for me..well they dissapeared off the map. ever since new tri i havent found them. its a big school and they dont have my lunches or classes. sigh.

my second love one is very true also! ive been finding it weird that more and more guys seem to be attracted to me and its just out of the blue! today i met this guy zach who just started talkin to me and when i was lookin at his cds i spotted ushers cd and was like “omg hes my favorite singer in the world!” and zach said”you can have it i have 2″ i was like WHAT OMG!!!! lol and then he was like so how old are u? i said “well just by lookin at me how old do u think i am?” and he said”well judging by your very cute smile ur 16?” very close cus its only a month away but hey! always nice to look older these days 🙂 i really am gettin more mature i guess. well i have been findin it easier to be myself as well! so maby that IS y this is happenin….hmmm.

ok well ne ways today was just a regular day. tomorrow i start swimming! ahhhh! and its not fair cus…well uh….eh heh…pms. and for all u gurls out there you would only understand me. i have never used a u know what for swimming. im so scared! i guess tomorrow is for another big step into womenhood!

well gotta go to bed now cus its quarter to 10. bye bye for nowsys!

Hannah Banana ak_princess_forever!

Log in to write a note