invisible entry

 my horoscope for today:


The line between friends and lovers is ordinarily quite obvious — but for you, it could quite easily become blurred. If one or both of you isn’t ready for this, better content yourself with some serious flirting.

there was a time when i only wanted to be on the friends side of the line, but for a short time, i crossed it. i was stupid, he was stupid, and its back to where it was before, being best friends and pretending like nothing happened. he has no feelings for me anymore im sure, but even if he still had feelings for me, theres no way id be ready to open my heart again. To anyone, for a long while.I know that i still have feelings for him, which really angers me. I hate those feelings and i wish they would dissapear. I pray every night they will dissapear. Its no use holding on to an unsure thing, when there are many things you can be sure of that are passing you by each day. Plus, im starting to think that hes not the guy i fell in love with anymore. He’s either changed, or ive just never realized he was like this. i thought i knew him completely. I mean, i knew there were things about  him i didnt know and couldnt figure out, but i never saw this coming. i wonder maybe if this was a part of him all along ive never known, that maybe this IS him.  any who, im glad we are friends. our friendship is something ill never give up on. >
></TABLE</TABLE</TABLE

Log in to write a note

dude, hannah…it took me like 2 seconds to figure that one out. sorry i havent been home much. i have saturday off and i would really like to talk to you about some things. give me a call then if you can. ttyl wayne