getting remiss

I am a baaaaaad baaaaaad girl.

I haven’t updated my diary in quite a while.

But, I have a reason, honest I do.

I have been finishing up my novel. And I finally passed the 50,000 word mark!! Ordered my NaNoWriMo 2010 Winner’s tee-shirt yesterday. I am soooo excited.

Now I have until June to edit and spiff it up, and then I can get a free proof of it. The novel.This is my "working title". Somebody on NaNo created it for me. Don’t you just love it?

Anyway, I suppose it’s time to go shopping for Christmas cards and start sending them out. I am so bad at that – some years I totally forget to send them (hell, some years I totally forget to even BUY them).

Did good on NoJoMo this year – have kept up every single day. On Bloop.

Have also not missed a day on my Word Count Journal "Syco Beeper".

Need to go do some fact research on my novel now – just to make sure my FACTS are correct.

So, here I go.

~Aime

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2010

Oh my Gosh you are a novelist!!!! Congratulations that is incredible.