I Wrote A Survey… :-)

 I read a survey on another diarists site (you know who you are
LOL) and one of the questions included something about writing surveys.
I thought, “Heck, I worked in market research for 20 years… I should
write a survey!”  So I threw together a few brief questions…
things I would love to know about my favorites and anybody else for
that matter… feel free to take it and answer it, but just leave me a
note so I can come look at your answers!

What is your earliest childhood memory?

What is your favorite chocolate? White, Milk, or Dark?

If you could be an animal, what would you be?

If you could clone and raise yourself, would you? Why or why not?

What was the last thing that made you laugh?

What was the last thing that made you cry?

Would you rather have an extra eye on the back of your head or an extra arm on the front of your body? Why?

Do you believe in ghosts? Why or why not?

Do you believe there is intellegent life on other planets? Why or why not?

Has anything supernatural ever happened to you? If yes, what?

If you could ask God for one thing, what would it be?

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2005

ok ive tken it. =) thankyou. u ahve been soo kind to me recently. ur one of the main people who understand whats going on i do havee a down entry coming up as i couldnt write it klast nihgt as i was in a preety gd mood. but i will wirte it today as im ill =(whihc is horrible. the relief of wearing short sleeves at home (its well hto here) is wonderful i dnt have to wear a long jumper! woo

hey mate 🙂 I just did your survey :):):)

March 24, 2005

Holy CRAP! That is IT, you are officially my Hero! I am SO going to take this survey!!!

March 29, 2005

random noter: i did ur survey! i’ll stay around to read some more. 🙂