New Here

Well this is exciting. To be able to write away with nary a worry about who reads it, what reactions I stir, what feedback I get. It is a new found sense of freedom. I look forward to participating in this wonderful community. Please bear with me when I speak a little frankly.

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2020

Hola, Buenos Dias.

May 13, 2020

@elcreature Buenos Dias to you too and gracias for noticing my insignificance.

May 13, 2020

@hereforlife I didn’t.  I only noticed your presence / existence / distinguished individuality.

May 11, 2020

It’s a great community. Hope you le it as much as I do.

May 13, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 Mamma mia. I am really looking forward to it.

May 11, 2020

Welcome!

May 13, 2020

@catholicchristian Thank you. Hmm, I grew up picking dandelions for my dad so that he could make his dandelion wine. What is it with dandelions?

May 11, 2020

I am the same way.  I have no one to share my private thoughts with… so here I am on here now.

May 12, 2020

We look forward to having you here, and feel free to speak frankly – that’s what OD is for. Welcome!

May 13, 2020

@thediarymaster Thank you

May 14, 2020

Welcome!