Annoyed

So, yeah.  Nojomo didn’t happen which is a shame.  I was well into it until my phone turned into a fucker (again).
I’m getting frustrated rather easily at the moment, which is i think partly my fault, but mostly everybody elses lol.  People are just doing some really idiotic things right now and its just like, what the fuck is the point?
I have kept up with the Blitzing of the house.  Its going really well and i’m still in the zone.  What didnt help was the car springing a leak that cost us £240 yesterday.  There goes our christmas shopping money. 

You know what, I’m going to elaborate slightly on the people pissing me off.  I am sick to death of talking, explaining everything etc etc, just to be ignored.  Like Myke’s mother.  We had a full scale conversation about her step daughters christmas present, organised it all, for her to text myke asking whats going on cause its nearly christmas etc etc.  what the fuck? That’s just one, and a minor one at that, but what is the point?  Why am i wasting my breath?

I do go through phases, where i wish i could just hermit, and not have to deal with people until a. they stop being morons, and b. I remember why i am friends/family with them in the first place.  And i guess this may be one of them, but why just before christmas?  With my opinions of people being so low, i really don’t want to have to spend hard earned money on them. I know i sound like such a bitch for that but i hate feeling like this.  I’m a genuinely nice person, who will go out of my way for people but more often than not it just screws you over.  And i hate that i feel like that.  That’s not in my make up.

Pfft.

 

 

 

 

 

wedding countdown

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2012

Do you think you can talk to the people who are bothering you so you guys can move on from it before the holidays?

Hun that definitely sounds like other people and not you! X

November 22, 2012

You don’t sound like a birch at all!! Lee Mee xXx

November 30, 2012

Um… I start Christmas shopping, if I remember to, around the 21st, 22nd. December, I mean. Does that make me a horrible person, lol? Tc. Your mother-in-law does sound annoying.