1st day of the rest of my life.

So, this is just a quick entry off my phone (hopefully, though nojomo failed cause of it so i’m not holding my breath!). Me and Myke hit a super rough patch last week (week before?) I think things are looking up, and I will talk about it properly (probs tomorrow). I’m trying to remember that these things happen in a marriage, and though it feels like shit, it will pass. He’s working horrendous hours this week which won’t help but im going to triple my effort cause he’ll need the extra support. These hours are off and on til easter. Yippee.

in other unrelated news, today marks the start of my serious getting healthy. I stood on the scales last week and I am now officially the heaviest I have ever been, despite losing 1st and 1/2 in florida. I know why, its full sugar drinks. But I need to stop them cauase they are playing havoc with my body anyway. So its back to eating healthily and working out. I actually need to lose 5st (70lbs). I look overweight but I dont look like im that overweight, ive always carried weight quite well. I may lose 4.5st and decide i’m happy there. That goals not set in stone, its just something to aim for. I currently wear 16-18 and i’d love to be back around a 10. I used to be a 4. (uk sizes not american). I never want to be that thin again, but I went to the dr for a pill check, (theyve actually changed my pill… Yay side effects!). And found out I have high blood pressure. That was enough of a kick to set me going. Not to mention all the extra’s that come along with looking/feeling sexier. I will miss my boobs though! X
 
 
wedding countdown

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2012

BOOBS! Lee Mee xXx

December 4, 2012

I am going to Japan for my sister in law’s wedding. My wife (and her sister) are Taiwanese, but sister in law is marrying a Japanese chap. So, we get a trip to japan. We spend quite a bit of time in Taiwan, but this is my first trip to Japan.

December 17, 2012

Together we can do the, good luck trying to become healthier. I just saw your photo and you look beautiful 🙂