Log in to write a note
December 3, 2012

Random from front page: In my case, I was “done” with my parents about the time I graduated from college (23ish). By my late 20s I had begun to respect them and while raising my own kids I began to admire them and I can honestly say that my dad was my hero for many years before he died.

December 3, 2012

Ryn: for the most part we know 2 weeks ahead of time what the schedule is going to be. I guess I’ve just adjusted to it and am used to being on my own…last year I felt like I would never adjust and would be miserable forever. Lol!

December 8, 2012

Ryn: I think age is playing a roll in it, but I think Disneyland has better rides. There are some of the same rides at both, but Disneyland seems to last longer and is just better. I don’t know for sure though, it’s been at least 10 years since I’ve been to Disneyland.

What happened ??? :-s x