Forever

I am so so very sorry that I haven’t been writing.  I haven’t been in a great place and writing just seemed beyond me for a while, but with so much going on in my life, I need to start writing again.   I also need to start writing for practice and so my brain doesn’t turn to mush.  Thugh I do warn you, it has already started!

I also apologise for any spelling mistakes, I am using a bluetooth keyboard that sometimes doesn’t record my keystorkes so I type away only to discover half of what i have written didn’t actually write.

There is so much I want to write about but I need to not burn myself out in one go and therefore don’t write again in forever.  Some is quite contraversial so I’ll leave it be for now.  I think my best plan is just to write about now onwards and then backstory when I need to.  

So, I am thinking about becoming a Slimming World consultant.  Myke has lost 2st 8lbs since january the 7th, I’m on a more modest 15lbs but I am okay with that.  It’ll take longer to get to target but I don’t feel like I am dieting or anything.  That’s not to say it’s not frustrating though, it is. Anyways I was recommended to go to the opportunities day (where they talk about becoming a consultant) and I love the idea of it.  I am a member of the social teamm at my group so i do sort of already work there.  It’d be hard work but it sounds perfect for me.  I’ll just need to get my confidence levels back up, and save like buggery to be able to afford the franchise fee.  I’m aiming for September. Fingers crossed.

Myke also has a new job.  He leaves Blackpool Sealife for Manchester Sealife next month.  There’s also some stress going on with his pay but I won’t write about that here.  

We’ve been married for 9 months now.  I can’t believe it.  It’s flown by.  I can’t believe it’s been so long since we was in Florida either.  I miss it so much. Every day.  I cannot wait to go back next year.  I look at the photo’s and I also can’t wait to get the same pictures with the streamlined version of the Bell Family 🙂

Speaking of which Nickie has turned into a little terror.  She turned 1 and turned ito destructodog.  Which I told her she was meant to do as a puppy, not now.  Silly puppy.

Tonight is my cousin’s 21st birthday party.   Its a masquerade. I made my own mask and will take photo’s to show you guys.  I also got THE most amazing dress ever, and it helps that its a size 14.  The last dress I bought was a 20.  Ha!

Okay that’ll do, I need something to talk about tomorrow.  I love each and everyone of you.  I read you all, i’m just shit at commenting. x
 

 

 

 

wedding countdown

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2013

<3 glad to see you back to writing!! Congrats on the weight loss, it definitely takes time and you need to be patient with yourself. I find with weight loss slow and steady wins the race because you’re really making it a lifestyle change that will stick, not just jumping on a fad that will eventually be too hard to maintain!

March 16, 2013

Trust me, dogs don’t need to be puppies to be destructodogs

March 16, 2013
March 16, 2013

I hope you’re ok baby, I’ve missed you. Lee Mee xXx

Ello 🙂 please keep writing 🙂 🙂 x

Ps.. South Beach diet is also fantastic. I put on a stone over the space of a year and lost all of it in 2 weeks x