See! Trying!**

So, last night was pretty much a bust.  Turns out we was the only ones told i was a masquerade party, so I wasted money I don’t have and two nights making them for nothing.

The bouncer on the front door was a complete cockwomble and reminded me of exactly why I don’t go anywhere that requires a bouncer. Jumped-up little bastard. just really rude for no reason other than to try to intimidate my husband. grrrrr.

My caps lock has just stopped working on half my keys…. have i pressed something? Just came back. Never mind.

The whole place and canapés was pretentious, but she enjoyed herself so thats good.  Felt sick when I got home though.  Didn’t get to wear my new shoes either. Booo.

The dress of amazingness went down well though, I’m so very glad I bought it. Everyone was obssessed with my hair as well for some reason.  Maybe I should straighten it more often!  It’s natural colour at the moment which is weird but it would appear that Nickie is allergic to my hair dye. Going to test the theory next month.  My auntie was totally obsessed with how ‘gorgeous’ I am and how I should take up modelling.  That or she should take up not drinking as much wine!

Did I tell you that I had my eyebrows done yesterday? I love them but the cheeky cow asked if I wanted my top lip doing at the same time and has made me super paranoid.

Today is not a good diet day.  I’ve ate marshmallows, pretzels and I’m eating curry for tea.  This is all in the name of celebration though as two of our best friends announced (and I quote) that ‘his baby-gravy is working’ and she is 7 weeks pregnant.  I am so very happy for them.  

Its not common knowledge yet though so I don’t want to name names just in case IRL people were to find this diary.  Though something rather funny happened when discussing a potential holiday next year.

But thats for a favourites only entry 😉 xx

*edit* is OD doing that edit to appear on bookmarks thing again? X
 

 

 

 

 

 

wedding countdown

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2013

Cockwomble?!

March 18, 2013
March 18, 2013

You ARE gorgeous. Lee Mee xXx

March 18, 2013

I’m trading you ****chop for cockwomble. xxxxxx

March 22, 2013

I think yes – about the edit. You should post pics of your natural hair. 🙂