Cheers to 2021

Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021

I will be successful, I will be happy, I will have the body I want, I want have the willpower I desire. 2021 will be my year.

Did we get it all out? Are we ready to be honest? 2021 will be the same shit show 2020 was. BUT WAIT, WAIT, WAIT. Did shit show make you think it was bad? Girl (or boy) my life is a shit show and I wouldn’t change it for the most handsome man. 🤷‍♀️
I have friends that would move mountains if they thought it’d make me smile, I have friends that would have a beer with me if they thought I needed it, I have friend that will tow me behind a four wheeler in a child’s sled because hey, it’s a great idea (try it if you haven’t 😉).

I don’t have boat loads of money, but I have boat loads of fun. During a pandemic I had my people, my fun, my laughter. So 2021 unless you think you can effect my happiness, crack open a beer and cheers because it’s going to be another wild ride. ✌️

Log in to write a note