Have to make changes

So, I’ve been having a time here lately. My blood pressure was really going high the other night, and it’s continued to do so for the past few days. My doctor wants me to keep a record for the next month or so. If it continually stays at higher levels, I will have to go on a stronger medication. Hope that doesn’t happen! So I need to really watch my sodium intake and really work on doing more exercise. Please pray for me! Oh, and I need to watch the stress, That should be tricky, given my job.

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2014

I hope that you can get your BP lower, keeping you in my thoughts & prayers!! >^..^<

January 3, 2014

You are in my prayers nightly (hugs)

January 7, 2014

R- Go back to my front page and click on ‘Picture Entries’ and they’re all in there. I’m cross-posting everything from the other site to this one so they’re on both.