More

The relationship between the human heart, a muscle and the emotions it controls has continued to amaze me. I am not one to be emotionally charged, emtions have always taken a second hand to cold hard logic. Call me cold if you will.

I never once thought that in my life someone could destroy the walls I have built. My son has wrapped his little fist around my heart and will never let go. To say that I adore him is a understatement, I openedly adore and love him. I have never felt such love for a human being, it makes my chest hurt looking at the love on his face for me.

I know in life there are many ups and downs, and the ride we call relationships changes tracks at times, but the only person I love even a iota is Justin. I love him more deeply than I have ever loved, at the same time I want to just hit him. He has the ability that no one has ever had, he makes me feel! I feel hurt, love, passion, hate, joy, sorrow all the time.

He makes me soo beautiful, he makes me feel special and important. I worship the ground he walks on, he is kind, loving and gentle. We have been through hell and have walked away holding hands. I adore everything about him, the physical body and the challenging mind. His smile makes me weak and his heart makes me humble.

There is nothing ordinary about life with him. He is the person I have been hoping for my entire life. Justin calms me down, he is my better half. Like I always say, "You can’t have peanut butter with out the jelly, can’t have a oreo with no creme, kool aid with no sugar" We match, we are a perfect set and I love him to the point of madness.

If this is wrong, then I don’t care. He has stood by me when others ran. Who needs the crappy white horse, I got a Honda.

~~Much Love and Peace~~

Log in to write a note