Patience

I have none. Well things in this life are moving smoothly, I have no time to think and write. I am lucky if I write a grocery list. I am at a crossroads, Justin and I are getting married, wow me married biting the bullet, taking the plunge. I am ready, I think. I really need to let go of the past and the smile that doesn’t seem to be able to leave my mind. It haunts me and Justin can’t fight it.

I do not try to hurt him, I don’t try to be vacant at times. The past seems to haunt me, I don’t know why I can’t seem to disengage myself, I have everything I have ever wanted yet something keeps tugging in the back of my mind, a wispered I love you and a broken promise. I don’t know what to do about what I can not change, but I can change it, I can make my choice, but will I? That is the question will I make that choice, I don’t think so. I have to break a heart, which one?

How do you measure the most worthy heart, how do you judge which deserves it. Two very different people, two different lives and two very different sides of me. I am not the same person, but what does this gain me.

A bird in the hand is worth more than two in the bush.

~~Much Love and Peace~~

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2007

it’s hard to judge the most worthy heart. good luck!

Always remember this Kelli, do whats best for your child! Child comes first! Trust me I know! if you want to contact me, hit me up at kevinmajere at hotmail.com

Kelli, hey girl! This is Amy! I know you might not want my advice but I’m going to give it to you anyway. Look at what is in front of you and hold it dear to you. Your baby and Justin. That is what is important. Just all together let the past go and look at a better future. As long as you let the past haunt you it’s going to haunt you. I don’t know what past you may be refering to but…

continued… just let it all go. Keep the happy memeories of your past but lose all the ones that has haunted you. You are over due for a happy life and this is where it needs to begin. That’s all I’m going to say but if you want to talk just let me a note on my diary. Much Love and God Bless!

Hey girl…Thanks for giving me your number I will make sure I call you sometime. Sadly I’m deleting my diary under sad circumstances (big word for me). But you can always write me at my email address SabraKar@aol.com and that is also my screen name. If you ever see me give me a im or email me. My second baby is great its another girl her name is Karly she just went to the doc and she is 24 1/2…

continue…and she weighs 14 lbs…She’s big! Sabra is doing great she is now 18 month about to turn 19…But enough on me. I will call you to see how your, your baby and your man are doing…Talk to you later…