its all good

we are ok now. i talked to her yesterday and she isnt mad at me. just a little upset that i even said anything about it. i am going up there tonight to "spend some time" with her after she gets off of work. i think its really getting serious between us. she is talking about getting me a key made so i dont have to drive all the way up to her work everytime i wanna go to her house and she is working. maybe tomorrow before she goes to work we can get that done because i dont have to work tomorrow…whoop whoop! i woke up so late today. i was staying with her and was gonna get up at 3 so i could drive back to base but i overslept my alarm and woke up at 515. first words out of my mouth was ‘fuck me, hello?’ (someone called my phone and thats what woke me up) well i booked back to base and got there at 630 and went into the flight chiefs office, i ended up getting an LOR (letter of reprimand) and was told that if it happens again that i am getting read my rights, put in handcuffs, and placed in confinement. dont think i will ever be late again! well i am almost off work so i will not waste anymore of your time even though you probably arent doing anything anyways. later!

"what nourishes me also destroys me!"

Lindsay

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2006

geez u big goober way 2 go, lol, so anyways i was goin through my stuff and i found a pair of shorts a do believe to be u’rs so u need to call me or somethign so i can get those back 2 u

April 6, 2006

fyi i didnt’ steal them u left them at our house the last time u stayed up at our dads member, and their black slicky shorts

May 22, 2006

well then i guess i’ll just keep them

June 17, 2006

no i’m goin i’m gettin back fri. afternoon and i’m really excited u’r gunna be there and i finally get the meet and greet, lol, but hey u should watch us we perform on sat. at 6

November 17, 2006

yeah well don’t call me a nut when ur OD is 7 mts. old… You need to change it and update it… especially ur front page because u have a wonderful fiance named Jessica now…