Good morning!

Hello again, sorry I wasn’t posting… I was just offline for a bit, for one, I was with my sisters and was playing the Sims 2. and also I was working on my 3DS XL and Julie’s red 3DS. I had to re-format the sd cards, get some games, all while fighting off my sleep aid… at least for a bit lol..

@ladiwan I hope that Merwa is born healthy and happy. ♥

Anyways, I am going to just going to get ready for the day… the heat I don’t think will let up anytime soon, bc a) it’s early summer and b) well… IDK why. That’s just the way it gets in the summertime here. Eh. I could seriously do without it tbh. Winter, is fine, spring and fall? Sure. Perfect. But summer? 🙁

But it will be fall soon…

Anyways, tomorrow is my bath, and I am grateful for Liz. She begrudges me a cold shower even though she says that I could have a heart attack which I highly doubt… but anyways, I just noticed something.. I say ‘anyways’ a lot. Ha. I also say shit a lot.. Gabby says that’s my favorite word but nope. Not really. Oddly enough, my favorite word is salonpas. Don’t ask why cos I have no clue either.

I put my laundry out for washing, my quilt, bedsheets, etc etc… so… yepp.

I got nothing else to say except..

Well.. I ♥ y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note