Holy microchip Batman!!

Wow. I don’t know if it works but, yesterday while searching for my Samsung tab, I found an HP Mini netbook!! Nobody claimed it, so guess who has it? *jabs chest* S’right. ME. 😀 I am hoping that all it needs is an adapter cord… I am. If that’s all I need and it isn’t junk? SCORE!!!

I told you yesterday was gonna be good. And today, I go on the walking track at the Magna Centre! Get some exercise in. Last night, Lil Sis came in and did some outdoor exercises with us. 🙂 It was fun, but I cannot do lunges, bc I have balance issues. I don’t have the greatest balance. LOL

She comes in today for her weekend. Next weekend we have Paula. 🙂 Now Maman only works the week… and has the weekends off. Oh! And on Monday we get to have Boo for a while. Malibu (or Boo) is a very affectionate purebred black lab. I love him!!! ♥ IDK how Boo and Leo will get along, but hey… you never know right?? Boo is Jimmy (Maman’s hubs)’s dog btw.

I am going to get A to deliver me a cord for the Mini today. I found out that the netbook was an HP with Google Lens. 🙂 That is ingenious!!!

Well, I had better get movin’ and groovin’. I will take pix and post them. 🙂

♥ Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2023

Awesome! That’s a pretty nice looking HP notebook

June 23, 2023

@ladiwan That is just an image I found on the i-net, but mine is a bit smaller.

June 24, 2023

Oh I love Google Lens. I have it on my phone and it is so handy.

I am jealous that you get to hang out with these cute animals.

June 24, 2023

@heffay You’d love Boo.. he loves belly rubs. 🙂