I got a feeling…

I have a good feeling about my package. My new computer. Papaya. I feel like it’s coming… you know that feeling? In the pit of your stomach? Is it a full moon???? IDK.i

So today, I am up with the birds. I just felt like getting on track with Julz’ computer. Yeah, if you listened to my podcast then you would know what that is about. I tend to ramble on… I’m a rambler… I don’t really have a set topic I follow… but…

I need your opines. Really cheap Chinese tablet or cracked but usableĀ Samsung tab?

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 22, 2023

I have no opinion on tablets…no experience.

I was up with the birds too 4:00am for work – ugh…but I’ll leave early too so that’s a plus. I can get some chores done at the homestead!

June 23, 2023

@strawberryjelly No prob šŸ¤ 

June 22, 2023

I’m not sure about the tablet question. I almost wonder if it’s very to wait until you can get something better. So it’ll last longer.

June 23, 2023

@heffay I guess the Samsung is better, even tho it’s cracked?