Mom

She video-called us on FB Messenger yesterday… mainly to see how we are hanging on with Tay (which we are!) and to remind *some* of us, to let Tay sleep at night. Tay is our newest staffer and she is the best. 🙂 Mom is too. I love her. 

That header is Shinjuku Gyoen park, and it is for Gene @sleepygene!

Right now I’m listening to:

Gotta love punk eh?? If it ain’t punk, it ain’t music. LOL!!! Joking… (or am I?? 🤔🤔🤔)

I need to check my bg soon…  today Bees goes to her parents for the aforementioned bash?

Tonight for dinner we are having roast chicken, pasta salad and caesar salad. Om nom noms!!!

Last night’s spaghetti was divine. 🙂 I love the way Tay cooks!

And thankfully C helped with the dishes. I thought she wouldn’t… but… miracles do happen!

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2023

Good that you enjoy the cooking! We’re having my son and DIL over for dinner, as well as my Mom, and we’ll be BBQing cheeseburgers and serving them with potato salad and baked beans — a truly SoCal BBQ. Have a good evening, Sammy!

July 16, 2023

@darkmadonna I think that your meals sounds absolutely amazing!