So..

Today is Saturday July 15th. Bees’ parents 51st (1972?) wedding anniversary. 🙂 Bees is celebrating that and her real sister Kerry’s 50th birthday (June 20th) tomorrow with a BBQ dinner. I am in a way glad that Julie has no other family nearby like Bees does, that way she can stay with me when there is a holiday, or special occasion, y’know?? If that seems clingy, well, perhaps it is?????

Papaya (my gaming laptop) continues to blow my mind. Seriously, this girl has serious horsepower. LOL here I am getting nerdy… 

Ha!!! 😀 😀 😀 And damn proud too!!

Enough of that, some bullet points..

  • Finally raining after being murderously hot and sunny..
  • Today I must clean my room! Lots of crap lying about. Not good.
  • Mom wants me to go to this new clinic but it is a Christian thing, and as y’all know, I’m Wiccan. 
  • Ordered a set of laundry bags (as the one I have is ripping), septum rings, and more styluses for my 3DS XL. 

That’s all babes…

Sammy

BGM:

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2023

I got my room clean a couple of days ago.  I picked up everything on the floor, unpacked my suitcase, dusted and vacuumed.  Feels good to have it clean…now if it would just stay that way.

July 16, 2023

@happyathome Ha! Ikr??

July 15, 2023

😀

July 16, 2023
July 15, 2023

I never heard that Evanescence song before. Amy Lee is so beautiful and has such a powerful and confident voice!

July 16, 2023

@ladiwan Yes, it is my favorite. 🙂