Speech impediments that drive me b-b-bonkers!!

I stutter at times, and it drives me crazy. Luckily for me, most people are able to decipher what I am attempting to say. 🙂 I have been thinking of something. I want my new handle to be DeCypher… I think that would be a cool online nickname… what do you think???

BTW: That is Bees and Julz up there. Bees is on the left and Julz on the right. I just realised that I don’t take enough selfies, only on Snapchat I do, but like for a regular camera? No… which is weird as f.

Not this Sunday, but next is my 49th bday. Oy… I am thinking of ordering maybe from Econo’s or Zucca’s. I am saving Swiss Chalet for my 50th. 🙂 I still get carded bc I look like I’m still a bloody teenager. LOL.. lookit!

B

Do you see what I mean?? I realise also that my glasses are too big for my face. LOL!!! But, you know? I wouldn’t have it any other way. It reminds me of Buddy Holly’s.

File:Buddy Holly cropped.JPG

He is the best besides Elvis. <3

 

I think I might pack up Julz’ computer and stow it back in my room. I need to do my insulin in a few… but first I need to use the loo.

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2023

You do look young. I think you talk just fine. I never notice anything.

June 20, 2023

@heffay Thank you love. 🙂

June 20, 2023

DeCypher sounds like an 80s cyberpunk name. 🙂

I look like I’m 15. I can sympathize with looking young.

June 20, 2023

@soldis I am DeCypher. 😀

June 21, 2023

glasses give your face character 🙂  Love them on you!

June 21, 2023

@strawberryjelly Ty 👏🥰🥰🥰