Addicted to this song…

It’s your favorite redhead here… (or are you like me, and prefer Jeffy @heffay?? lol) Anyways, I may have shown y’all this b4 but here we go again…

It just speaks to me, the way the singers sing, the melody, and the way it makes me wanna dance… lol…

This song too!!!

David Byrne just cracks me up. Meatloaf and John Goodman is in it.  I

Today, Vic comes and we are going to set up my bank account. I am thinking of switching… Tangerine is an online thing only, no branches so.. I chose RBC. Sooo… yeah.

It’s one of those weird days where the sun rises earlier than usual… IDK if that is global warming or what?

My bath is also today.. 🙂

Busy day ahead. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2023

Oh Sammy, I’m confident you are everyone’s favorite redhead. I’m okay with losing to you though.

June 20, 2023

@heffay Sammy is my fav Canadian redhead and you are my fav Colorado redhead I can’t pick favorites! Haha 😊

June 20, 2023

@heffay XD <3

June 20, 2023

@ladiwan Redheads rock! 😀 😀 😀 😀

June 20, 2023

Can’t I have two favorite redheads? 🙂
I have a friend that works for RBC. He’s in Manitoba though.

June 20, 2023

@soldis LOL Manitoba is the freeze your butt off capitol of Canada. 😛