Lawd…

I am so sorry for the absence. My sister’s computer threw a fit, and I had to dowoutlnload a Linux distro on my phone/tablet (it has a micro usb outlet) and then transfer the iso file to the usb …

That’s it there. It’s a life saver really. 😀 So is my handy dandy Android tab/phone/thingy.

I am so damned relieved. Now Julz has a computer. And I will install Gnome Boxes so she can play the Sims! 

And yeah.. that was the slowest and most boring 4 days ever.. heh…

We are having ramen, the REAL shit not Mr. Noodles, and chicken pieces and mixed veg in the soup too. A nice dinner.

I am going to go see Bees, bc I think she is lonely…

 

Sambuca xoxo

Log in to write a note
June 19, 2023

Glad you’re back. I was wondering where you were!

June 20, 2023

@ladiwan I wasn’t far m’dear. Have you had the baby yet?

June 20, 2023

@iampoesraven no baby yet! Any day now

June 20, 2023

@ladiwan Marwa is on her way….

June 19, 2023

Our internet has been out a lot lately because of bad weather and our lights being out some.  It’s back on today but a bit slow.  Glad you made it back 🙂

June 20, 2023

@happyathome Well, my internet is just fine, it’s the computer. 🙂

June 19, 2023

Good to see you again, Sammy!

June 20, 2023

@darkmadonna *hugs*