OK…

So, yesterday, my internet was pretty spotty due to the fact that I paid my bill and Rogers wasn’t sure that it was me bc I have two bank accounts (soon to be only one though) so… finding money in my Tangerine account was a nice surprise. Helped me a lot. I ordered septum rings.. magnetic of course. Still pretty gnarly… if you ask me! (And yes, I was an 80’s teen)

Eh. But it is back to “normal” now.. whatevs that is. 🤣🤣🤣

I installed Win 10 bc a) less bloat that 11, and also I hated the alternative that Julz had asked about and that was Linux and oy, is that system ever godawful and problematic. 🙁

It is almost 5am and I’m sitting here typing away in the dark. luckily for moi, I can touch type (not look at the keys when writing)

Here is the song of the day which Kerry @kerry1011 wanted to see, which is the song that resonates with me.

So, that is that. I have pix too.

Shot with OldRoll Classic M.
Shot with OldRoll Classic M.

I’m the redhead in the blue dress, and Bees is the BJ fan. Heh.

Shot with OldRoll Classic M.

I have this app on all my devices called OldRoll, which mimics an old fashioned camera.

Well… I gotta use the loo, so…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 16, 2023

Hi Sammy!  I’m Angie.  Love your pics.  I’ll have to check out OldRoll.  Sounds interesting!  I’m an 80s teen too.  💕

June 16, 2023

@mama-bear Very cool. 🙂 Pleased to meet you Angie. 😀 TY I take a lot of pix. LOL

June 16, 2023

I’ve heard a rumor that Microsoft is going to stop support for Win 10 so we’ll all be forced to go to Win 11. https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/windows-10-version-officially-dead-094718552.html  (I HATE Microsoft!)

And I adore the fairy door in the tree, but you knew I would.

June 17, 2023

I like that song even though I don’t really care for Carrie Underwood.  I do love Keith Urban, though.

I love the little fairy village beside the tree.  I’d like to do something like that.  I saw at the Dollar Tree they have a lot of the fairy decorations.

June 19, 2023

@happyathome I love fairy houses too. 🙂 Keith is the best. 🙂