This is f*cking cray…

Hey… read this and comment either here or there. It’s crazy, bc I found both the digital AND the hard copy of my pin. 😮 I am so fucking scatterbrained it ain’t funny… at all. Seriously.

What’s with everyone moving to Prosebox??? Is OD going to the dogs? Is that where Jeffy @heffay is????

I will register there too I reckon. 😮

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2023

I have an acct there but haven’t used it.  I like this format, but I missed my old OD friends from long ago…

July 22, 2023

@strawberryjelly Where? At PB or GNJ? I like this format too… 🙂 I miss the old OD too.

July 21, 2023

Bank issues can be so annoying!

No one knows where Jeff is :(( Do you keep contact with him outside of OD? If so, tell him we all miss him over here

July 22, 2023

@ladiwan I am on Snapchat with him. I will snap him today. How is Marwa??

July 22, 2023

@iampoesraven Marwa is doing good. Her grandma is visiting her right now :))

July 21, 2023

Who is moving to PB?

Heffay may be waiting for support to clear up the problem with his diary.

July 22, 2023

@bronner What is wrong? Forest Queen is. 😮

July 22, 2023

@iampoesraven oh i did see forest queen over there.

i wrote there from opening in 2013 until 2021, and still read a select dozen long time friends but would never write there again.

heffay’s last entry was some problem with being overcharged and not hearing from support.

kat
July 21, 2023

So few write here is why

July 22, 2023

@kaliko Ahh.. ok. 🙁

July 21, 2023

I’m on both Prosebox and Open Diary but frankly I think I’ll leave OD when my subscription is up because I like PB better and it seems more supported by the IT folks. I don’t really interact with anyone other than my Friends list, so I don’t notice how few people are writing here.

July 22, 2023

@darkmadonna I will be on GNJ (app.goodnightjournal.com) and PB I reckon. 🙁