Tomorrow is the day…

So, tomorrow… is the day that Bees, myself and Julie were supposed to go out, but it is just me and Bees now. Unless Mom lets Julie go despite her not be able to go bc of financial issues… and we are going to the Fresh Tea Shop, and we are eating either lunch or supper at Econos. 

Someone very strong, or stupid is moving heavy ass furniture around, dinner was accompanied by loud thuds and bangs. TBH, I think it is L.W. She is fucking mental. And a bloody klepto to boot.

I think I’ll do what Phenix @soldis is doing… a game catalog of what I’m currently playing…. here we go!

FOR PC:

  • The Sims 2
  • The Sims 3
  • The Sims 4
  • Tubi for watching movies bc lets face it. Gaming pcs can be entertainment powerhouses too!

FOR CONSOLE

3DS XL:

  • Tomodachi Life (I love this game… it has a bit of a creepy factor though bc you can create literally anyone! Celebs! Random ppl on the bus or mall…)
  • Pokemon Ultra Moon and Ultra Sun (sloooooooooooowly working towards this.. heh.)
  • Pokemon Emerald, Sapphire and Ruby
  • Pokemon Fire Red & Leaf Green
  • Pokemon Crystal (my absolute fave as well as Emerald)
  • Pokemon Rocket Red (which is basically you playing FR&LG as a Rocket grunt and you get to steal Pokemon from old people and little children – whomever made this game is both amazing and sick in the head)
  • Animal Crossing: New Leaf 
  • Animal Crossing: Welcome Luxury (a cheaty version of the above game!!)

SWITCH:

  • Animal Crossing: New Horizons (I just figured out how to get Blathers recently lol)
  • Pokemon Shield (My favorite Pokemon Switch game)
  • Pokemon Violet & Scarlet (yes both!!!)
  • Youtube (for Bees who loves to watch either DD on there or… listen to mvs)
  • Monopoly for the Nintendo Switch

That’s about it. 🙂 I play a lot and yeah, it is an escape from reality… thank God!!!!!

Oh yes, I have renounced my Wiccan beliefs and gone back to Judaism. Everyone was so used to me being Jewish I reckon… it doesn’t bother me none. I guess, you could say, I practise a bit of both religions? Like Kabbalah??

So… what’s nu with you?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2023

What are DD and mvs? Yes, you play a lot of games! But, why not?

July 21, 2023

@darkmadonna Duck Dynasty Cath, and yepp. 😀