Pink Lemonade & Watermelon

Im tired. I didnt sleep at all last night because i spent my Saturday getting drunk af and trying to keep up with someone on coke. Not a good idea at all lol

 

I also had a conversation with Sid. It ended up basically being “trust the process” Idk what that even means but whatever i guess. I dont even care to over think it anymore, literally just gonna see what happens. Plus, we might not have chemistry when we actually meet face to face so, theres that.

 

I haven’t talked to my toxic ex, lets call him, Richard, or Dick for short, cause he is one, and has an amazing one, LMAO. Idk what hes up to, im assuming hes somewhere getting his dick sucked. Thats what i like to assume anyways. I dont care though, weirdly, that makes me happy for him.

I have a cloth mask that i have to wear at work and honestly, i dont understand how people do it. If im socially distanced, at my desk, trying to do my fucking job, i shouldnt be forced to die of carbon monoxide poisoning. And before you tell me to get a better mask, its the one im forced to wear. Its literally the most annoying shit ever.

I spent my hungover sunday watching a cops marathon on pluto tv. shout out to pluto tv. I heard theyre cancelling cops too, smh. That saddens me, im team fuck the police and all but i love that show and it reminds me a lot of my father who also loves that show. Also, why would less video footage of what the fuck cops are up to be a bad thing? That doesnt make any sense to me? And i get that some cops are egotistical assholes that ruin lives but most of the cops on the show were decent (maybe because the cameras were around but that just proves my point). You can see slight differences on how ppl act and how they are dealt with though. Heres a telltale sign the interaction with the cop is going to go downhill, and fast, when the person being pulled over either sparks a cigarette or continues smoking it while talking to the cops. LOL  I smoke and im sure af i would out the cigarette if i got pulled over lol just makes sense to me, but then again maybe they were afraid to get a littering ticket? I dont know. But its funny to watch. A lot of people snitch on themselves and a lot of people could get away with more if they just cooperated or said the right things, its very rare to see someone say all the right things though, so im constantly reminded and taught what the right things to say are. Ive been pulled over 20+ times in my life and tbh i never feared for my life or anything, i just used my woman privilege, acted dumb, smiled and told them i had no idea the tags were from 3 years ago. 🙂

 

Anyways, i want to try to write in this very often, when i first made an account i only made one entry then it said my 30 day trial ended, which was ok because i didnt even use it, then when i went back on they gave me another free 30 days? im not complaining, just confused.

 

PS: Pro Tip, when youre hungover and you just know youre gonna puke at some point, drink juice, eat something sweet so that when you do, your puke doesnt taste nasty or like stomach acid 🙂 Stomach acid is gross. I drank pink lemonade and ate watermelon last night so my puke was bearable. TBH with all this corona i forgot what it felt like to get drunk af for no reason. I kinda missed it. RIP COPS <3

Log in to write a note