My Last Entry :(

My first entry was the result of reading a drunken woman’s palm, January 1st of 2006. My last entry will be about you and me.

I know more about you then my closest friends. I had the honor of reading your diary, your innermost thoughts…I know about your relationships, children, your repeated patterns…you allowed me that honor…and some dipshit named Bruce. Gotta give him credit for that.

I love your children, one like my own. He is the same age as my son, and I’ll never stop believing as soon as the meet…they will be the very best of friends. Just like we are now.

I hate your husbands, boyfriends, and fiancés. You allowed me to see their patterns as well.

I understand you cutter’s and anorexic’s. Since this privilege, I’ve been able to avoid total social jackassery on four occasions by not saying the wrong words in the wrong order at the wrong time.

When you are from a different continent, or even down south…your voice takes over whenever I read one of your entries. Your accents are absolutely beautiful, just like you 🙂 I’ve spoken with so many of you, and the voices always match.

I miss you…some of you have died. One by her own hand. Her last entry was about us. How much she appreciated us but isn’t sorry. I cried my heart out because I loved her. She used to get airsick and would sniff ginger to get through her flights. That is one of many details I know about all of you because of you, and some negligent businessman named Bruce.

There’s nothing like an angry and beautiful Irish accent calling you out when you piss her off. I’ve pissed off plenty of you over the years and in most cases, when you have the time to ponder instead of defend, relationships have the potential to expand at the end of a major head butting.

Some of you feel like you’ll never find another crowd quite like us. You are correct…Goodbye you, and Iget2bme~

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2014

My heart is breaking over OD going away!!! I’m glad we are friends else where!!! See ya around friend! *hugs*

L
February 3, 2014

Ah…my Ellie! So glad you wrote! Will you be going to prosebox? I made an account there but haven’t written yet…same name. Maybe we should really get back into writing about our lives. I do love you!!

February 5, 2014

*hugs*