Thanksgiving Day dinner

HI  Thanksgiving, or Thanksgiving Day is an annual Canadian holiday, occurring on the second Monday in October, which celebrates the harvest and other blessings of the past year. Thanksgiving has been officially celebrated as an annual holiday in Canada since November 6, 1879.Wikipedia

going  to my  my Brothers place this  Saturday  for Thanksgiving Day dinner and stay for  the day

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2018

So you are going to have three turkey dinners?  I hope you have a great long weekend.

October 6, 2018

@jaythesmartone no only 1  turkey dinner

October 5, 2018

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

October 5, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving!

October 5, 2018

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving!

October 5, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving. I hope you have a wonderful holiday.

kat
October 5, 2018

enjoy! don’t eat too much

 

October 5, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving!

October 5, 2018

Enjoy your dinner We don’t have thanksgiving here.

October 5, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving!!

October 6, 2018

I find this so odd….Thanksgiving before Halloween?! 😅 The only way I know is Thanksgiving is in November