Log in to write a note
December 5, 2008

Purdy… 🙂

December 5, 2008

oooh, gorgeous!

December 5, 2008

I suppose visiting England was a bit a shock for you. I’m guessing your husband lived in the South West of England and that’s quite countrified and colder than compared to Texas. When I visited Boston, it seemed similar to the part of England I lived in but San Fransisco was quite different but better. A guy in the Harvard bookshop reckoned that SF and Boston were the two most European cities

December 5, 2008

in America. Despite my mickey taking about Texas, I am curious to visit the place!

December 6, 2008

I like. Did you tack it standing or crouching down? I would have maybe shot the image at an angle though as it looks like the water’s going downhill to the right. I’m assuming it was level of course? The mix of green’s in the pic work really well btw. Am I also right in thinking that this is the image as it was taken? RYN: It’s not the worst name in the world I accept