Blue eyes

Blue eyes was what i saw on that snowy christmas day in arizona.Never have i’ve been captivated by such features ,perfect day ,perfect tone and the eyes that would change my faith.Yes the one that even changed the way life itself seem to be the air seemed sweeter ,the air felt crisp and the smell of the ponderosa pines sorounded the atmosphere.How is it that with a simple smile on a simple christmas day i saw the future of my whole life sitting by the fire telling stories to the grandchildren.How is it possible to see the you see you holding my hand from the entrance of what could have been our home.Those gorgeous blue eyes that i will never see again stayed engraved in my heart.How is it that someone with those eyes could make my heart want a lifetime with you.The simple smile that sweet smile that captivated me crazy to say that someone could make me felt this way not to mention the fact that nothing else mattered when you were around in that instant in that moment when i felt loved and the world seem different .Perhaps my perspective as i felt privildge in your presence but i know you gave me the best gift of all to have honored me with your presence and when our paths crossed things would have been different but now that your gone i treasured every moment and thank life for the brief moments i shared with you i will never forget you Jacob Daniel Donald Warder.

Log in to write a note