In the search of I-

In the search of I in a mid summer day ,when the crysalis moon shines in every night ,when the dawn turns crimson sun rises in the east and the gust of a midsummers  dream i keep searching to i ,as for i is a pronoun that simple in its form carries the heaviness of of each individual memory that lingers in mind ,yet some says dont loose your sanity when trying to to gaze into the old womens eyes with silver long hair and mid chizzles  cheekbones i stare in the search of yet in a split  seocnd of time i realized yet that old women is thy which shows the reflection of the perfect reincarnation that ,the voices  i hear wisper in the  wind the puzzle peace i once lost and hope to regain ,it makes no sense i say to me yes to me that in the path of the unknown i keep searching for i ,yes i the vixen the femme fatal that most will assume but when i finally found the eyes i stare at that naked goddess that twells in the depth of my soul as perfect rib cage that acentuates every curve and dark chgocolate eyes that made them  boys melt,yes that i exist yes meaning me gisselle is the I.

Log in to write a note