Happy wild Hippie free


Happy as the flower smile,Happy as the ice cream sky ,one shot of the life that could be,free as when the wind blows ans play with your hair ,as when the night sky twinkles through your pupils and the purple clouds of different colors glide so vividly in your eyes when your senses are to the max and the taste of being alive swindles through your spine as when your blood rushes through your veins ,and tell you mud the fucking way your and amazing awesome spectacular creation of the divine , the rosy cheeks bones when you struck a hear source out of the norm and you know your alive,when the fortune cookies says have a nice day and you embarq on a journey of a psychedelic dream and  you see the kitten of alice in wonderland smile back at you and you feel your dancing in soft cotton clouds or taste with your tongue the juice of an orange fruit ,hippie is the life that makes your stretch out from the sensitivity of your couch to the wide open mountains and the simple touch of the snow,wild and free yes as the loose of my hair wild curls will let down when the earth touched my feet and the gentle breeze kiss me ,it helps to remind me my soul my life my self will always be happy ,wild hippie free

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2024

My birth mom was a hippie. She loved Janis Joplin and all that. đŸ™‚