Kendrahs party

Hey everyone. Kendrahs birthday is on the 13th and she will be going to her dads early next week. I wanted to have a party for her and invite as many of her friends as possible. She is really excited about it. She has told me she wants to have her party at lake Hiawatha beach park/pool which is in south Minneapolis. It has a pool/splash bad/lake/beach and park. However, I had her party there the first year I lived here at Jeremiah and no one came. I want to be realistic about this. I don’t want no one to show up at her part again, I would rather try to plan something in the back if no one is going to come to the park. Can yall let me know if yall would REALLY come if I had the party at the park or if you would only come if it was in the back here at JP? Also what days this week/weekend is everyone available to come?

Log in to write a note