Happy Easter!

Just a quikc Eater update.

Some of us are sick. Including me. It’s heading into my chest now.  I blame this freakin north east.  The south rulz baby! lol

Easter baskets kind of sucked this year, but thankfully I have very appreciative kids. They were happy and that’s all that matters.

Hubby was out of work all last week with his back.  So no paycheck this coming week. He was out all week a few weeks ago when he went to New Orleans to see his dad who by the way must be doing great cuz no one ever says anything now. Hmm  Not that I don’t want him to be doing great!  That sounded much different then I mean.  So anyway, then the following week he missed a day because he was coming  back from new orleans.  So this month or so, one whole paycheck from the hubby.  Hmm.

Work is sucking big time and I can’t even do anything about it because I have to be the "breadwinner" 🙂

Have a big school girl crush on one of my managers.  Bad me.

I hope you are all doing great!!  Stop being sick or flooding or having bad work problems. I want to hear and know that you are all doing wonderfully!!

Take care.

Bye!

 

Log in to write a note
March 23, 2008

I’m doing wonderfully 🙂 sorry about the whole breadwinner thing, that can be hard.

March 28, 2008

Ahh I hope you’re feeling better by now. The flu bug has been going around work the last few months. Ok Ok I’ll stop bitching about work 😉