I like this look!

Wow, I haven’t been on here in forever!!!  Just a quick note though.  My time is almost up.

 

AJ turned 16 a couple of days ago.

Matt is serious about school and college and stuff. Might even have a girlfriend.

Erin is starting puberty early I believe. Not fun.

The husband STILL is not working. I don’t make enough money to make ends meet. What ever.

 

Life is good 🙂 So I tell myself.

 

Take care. Bye all!!!!!

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2009

WOW! Amazing the kids are growing so fast! To remember back when you’re write about them, they seemed so young. Glad to see a quick entry from you!

March 14, 2009

It’s about darn time you came back. We wanna know more about your life!! Get yer buns back here and write some more 🙂

March 16, 2009

wow, 16, that is scary.