Happy Birthday!

Today is Matt’s birthday.  He’s 13!!  I’ve been telling him all week that I couldn’t afford to get him the present he wanted. It was fun at first, but then I felt guilty.  Not guilty about messing with him, but guilty for not being able to get it. WTF??? lol I’m so freaking weird.  Anyway, I had it in  the trunk of my car. So this morning I sent him out to get something for me.  AJ and I watched from the back window.  He saw it, grabbed it and walked back in.  He shows no excitement!! Little butt. He’s walking around videotaping everything.  It’s a little Flip video camera. I’ll probably show up on Youtube while sleeping.  At least I’ll know for sure if I snore lol.

Hope everyone has a great day!  Happy 4th!

Log in to write a note
July 4, 2008

Happy Birthday to Matt!! Hahaha that’s funny, yeah, you probably WILL end up on youtube! Beware! Happy Fourth to you and your family!

July 5, 2008

Happy B-Day to Matt! Hope he enjoys his new vid cam!! Haha on the YouTube thing, I’ll be looking for ya 😉

July 6, 2008

wow, he is a teenager. Be sure to post us the you tube link 🙂

August 31, 2008

I hope you are well. I thought I would drop you a note to let you know that you’re missed!