I shouldn’t have left work.

Came home and the husband’s car was in the driveway.  I knew it wasn’t good.  Either he was without a job again or the car broke.  He’s out of a job again .  A week and a half of work.  Car payments now.  And all he can do is lay around right now being depressed and sleeping. I know he can go out and find a job at this second, but still.  Things just keep going from bad to worse.  I really pissed someone off to have to deal with all of this. I know I’ve done a bad thing but do we all have to keep being punished for it????

I’m not even happy about my vacation next week. I’m not happy about my paycheck tomorrow.  I can’t buy the things I needed to buy because I have to save more money towards the bills.  I’m wondering if I should even get Matt’s bday present now. I think I will. Not fair to him. Grrrrrrrrr!!!!

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2008

Random noter: say you on the front page. I have family going through the same thing….if I didn’t know better I’d think my sister in law wrote this entry. Sorry to hear you’re going through it too.

June 25, 2008

Damn .. what the heck happened? You guys will pull through, like you always do. Hopefully you can encourage him to get back out there and find work.

June 25, 2008

Push him out the door. You just know you will be the bad person if Matt dosen’t get his gift.