Waves Goodbye *Edit*

Today is the day that the internet goes bye bye.

There are no immediate plans to get new internet, at least not until we find a way to pay the power bill, so I don’t think you will be seeing me around here for a bit.

(I just hope that I can make it back before my subscription runs out. I hate free OD.)

Good night and good luck.

Edit:

I read you all today, at my mom’s house. No time to update, no lifeshattering news anyway. Adieu!

Log in to write a note

Oh no!! Ill be looking out for your return. Good luck with everything till then.

aaagghh! we’ll be awaiting your speedy return!

Nooo! Come back!

February 27, 2008

MISS YOU!!!

March 2, 2008

Final results of the Poetry Contest are FINALLY up! Sorry for the delay! Thanks so much for participating and sharing your writing.

March 3, 2008

Congrats on your engament! and your new home! Glad to see you still read me. Can’t wait to hear more about whats going on with your life!! 🙂