You Want To Know What?

I am writing a big life/status update (Long overdue, I know.) While I am writing, if there are any specific questions that you want answered, please note them here, so that I can be sure to address them in either the update itself or an edit, if necessary. I promise to catch everyone up on anything they want to know about. (Please don’t ask for pictures though, I still don’t have the camera situation figured out yet. Anything else is fair game, though.)

Log in to write a note

Hi there, this is watchingstorms. I’ve started a new diary if you’d like to visit. Hope you’re doing well. 🙂

May I be on your favorites list again?

December 24, 2008

I love you! Merry Christmas!(Copy/paste the link below…) http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D709516&entry=10032&mode=

February 27, 2009

…why is this the newest entry I can see? I’m totally lost.