Six Dot Oh

I would just like to note, for posterity’s sake, that today, on the first day of March, in Georgia, there was ice and snow. I may actually get a snow day tomorrow.

Now that that is out of the way, I have to come to my entry about this new OD that we are working with. It has come to my attention that some of you may not be able to see my new faves only (and I don’t think I will ever stop referring to it as such) entries. I didn’t delete anyone, and you all should have been ported over to the new list, but just in case, here is a public entry. It’s new. Directly after it will be a new “faves only” entry. If you can’t see it, please let me know. Thanks!


Log in to write a note

Oh, good. I couldn’t see faves-only entries and I was kind of worried. I’m glad to know I wasn’t intentionally booted off the list. :o) And, I know! This snow is ridiculous. I left Boston to come south for the week in hopes to get away from snow and ice, and THIS is what I come into! Fck my life, man. So much for a spring vacation.