Saturday

Received an email from Spotify that someone from Indonesia accessed my account. Now mind you I don’t use Spotify and my access is only to free usage, but I changed my password anyway.

Yet another blurry, boring day. Did the dishes and a small load of laundry. My dishwasher is a small portable unit I bought when I moved into this house as it’s so old it doesn’t have one. But I love this old house, it has such charm.

Watched movies again and am really finding it hard to find ones that sound interesting. Watched North by Northwest. Love that movie. And Love Actually. What other movie has Hugh Grant dancing down a flight of stairs.

The pups kept me company today, but missing human interaction. I miss working. Really like working with the public.

Watching a movie called Wild Things with Kevin Bacon and Matt Dillon. Weird. Like I said finding it difficult to find decent movies to watch.

Well, it is almost Sunday. I have to remind myself what day of the week it is. Lol

Everyone please take care and be safe hugs

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2020

I have a suggestion for you…Maybe find movies that won best director or best movie and then you will have way more movies.  I got my son a movie called “wings” from the 1920’s it’s in black and white but it’s the first movie to win best director.

I know this is getting boring but just remember it’s only “just for now”

kat
April 26, 2020

we are watching jack in the bean stalk lol

 

April 26, 2020

I’m having trouble finding decent movies also.