bow. and a few pictures

Here is an Evelyn quote for ya…."Did you know McDonna is like a millionaire?"

Haha…no, but I know Madonna is.

I’ve been feeling rather angry lately. I’ don’t really know why.

I’ve been really unconfortable. It’s an awful thing to say, but I miss the skin and bones feeling. I want it back badly. I look in the mirror and see a complete mess. I hate that I am so focussed on body image. What a pathetic way to live. It’s such a waste of time.

When it comes down to it, it dosen’t matter how I look, either way I feel like shit.

And when it comes down to it, I just can’t accept my looks.

I’ve really got my priorities straight don’t I?

I purged 4 times today.

Waste.

Last Friday night I went out with the girls I grew up with. Minus two unfortionately. One lives in L.A and Nicole passed away when she was 18 🙁 We all never get to see each other so it was really nice. It was me, my sisters Sarah and Sam, Laura, Jen(they are sisters), Marie and Katie(who are sisters and also sisters with Krista, the one who lives in L.A) Following?? Anyway, It initially was to celebrate Sams 21st, but that was three months ago. We meant to get together earlier, but we all couldn’t seem to find a day where we were all available. We met at a restaurant (yay restaurants) so we had Sam choose the place to "celebrate". I must admit, due to the fact that Sam had no idea where she  wanted to go, I slyly suggested a "safe" place with "safe" food, to which she agreed. (Score 1 point for me…yea, not really) We ended up having a great time there. We spent most of the time reminiscing and cracking up at our total childhood lameness.

Fun fact for ya, when we all were younger, a favorite thing for all of us to do together was make haunted houses in each others basements. (forget dolls and barbies)Eventually our basement "haunted houses" grew. They became the haunted woods, which was basically a haunted backyard. But that shit was cool. No joke, we would start planning the haunted woods in August, with the intent of presenting it to the whole damn neighborhood around halloween time. We got so serious about this. It’s hilarious. We were good too. It always took place in my families backyard because it was the biggest….mind you, the so called haunted woods…was never really in the actual woods because we were all to chicken shit to prefrorm fake murder scenes in the woods. Yes, we reinacted murder scenes, we had evil butchers, Jason, Insane Clowns…. We once made a whole bedroom scene at the edge of the woods, with a real bed, working lamp. That was the "Jason scene" In which I played the innocent child victim of Jason Vorhees. I got yanked under the bed and was pretend stabbed to death by Jen who played Jason. (I was always the victim of some sort in the haunted woods) So yeah, we did shit like that, but we never actually went into the woods. We were awful and made the people who came pay to enter the fucking haunted woods. Not much, I remember the first year we did it, it cost a quarter to get in. haha. But yes, we charged to poor people, (we feel bad about it now) but we figured we put hard work into it, may as well. We were just so cool that one of the years we took the money we earned and went roller skating and ordered pizza. To cool for school. The lamest bit????….probably the one time where at the end of one of the haunted woods and we all ended with a scene of us doing a dance we made up to "Another One Bites The Dust"  by Queen, with Laura, who played the made up role of Amy, the girl who went missing and was the final victim of all the killers, in the middle of us all. The dance was of us all going in for the final kill….yeah, we did that. Great fucking dance, the best. God, thats embarassing. But so so so damn funny. If I could go back and say thanks and thanks for humoring us, to all the people who actually came through our haunted woods, I would! Unfortionately I can hardly remember who. Man, we really thought we were going somewhere with our haunted woods! Its sad to think we never documented any of the shenanigans…not a singel picture or anything. To focussed on the event I suppose. HAHA!!!

Anyway…just thought I’d veer of the topic and take a trip down memory lane….

Back to the "get together" I had a lot of fun, and the food wasn’t so bad, mostly because I orederd Gazpacho and broccoli (played it safe) and mostly because I was to distracted to worry to much about it, and mostly because I didn’t finish it :/ eh…but you know whats was slightly bullshit-ish…the restaurant globbled on sour cream ontop of the gazpacho, which I didn’t see on the menu. I was dissapointed by that, it caused me a slight moment of panic because I wasn’t expecting it, nor did I want it. Obvioulsly I tried my best to scoop it all out, but there was still some that got mixed in with the gazpacho. I tried my best to be ‘okay’ with it. I played it cool on the outside. Yes, its that big of a deal to me…when you spend your day thinking about food, and planning shit around food, and wanting to devour loads of untouchable food…yes…its a big deal. As lame as it is. Look…gazpacho is probably my favorite dish, and I don’t have it often.

After the restaurant, we went to another restaurant/bar for drinks. Well, I basically went for talks, because I no longer drink. But everybody else drank plenty, which is cool by me, they do as they please. By the end of the night, most were doing okay, with the exception of Sam and Jen who were quite sloppy and stupid. It was almost embarassing walking back with the two to the parking garage at 2am. (they suddenly became two classy rockettes) But that didn’t matter because we had a great night together an everybody got home safe. I woke up the next morning extremely tired and with half a voice from talking too much and having to shout to everybody because the place was so loud.

(how can one talk too much?? Well…I’m pretty quiet most of the time, so apparently I can talk to much. haha)

Wish I would have taken better pictures of the night but oh well.

After several drinks, Sam was given this shot…the blow job shot..

except well, she was to stupid to grasp the concept of the shot, therefore it became the hand job shot. Poor girl.

…shhhhhh, don’t tel her I posted this. I will give her the fact that she was attemting to make a stupid face, although probably not this stupid, and I’m sure she didn’t intend to lose an eye ball during this process.

See, she is actually a pretty girl. Sh

e and Katie dressed alike. Twins by acident picture

.

Jen and Sam celebratin’ good times! cmon!

For obvious reasons, I took no pictures of me. I hate pictures of me…

but for the hell of it, blast from the past

Me, Laura, Marie and Krista. Real cool.

Laura and me, circa middle school eyebrow awesomeness! Hush, I was going through my field hockey stage. haha!

…and then for good measure, Francois being a cute little asshole.

 

Well posting this picture just took a good 30 minutes. What the hell??? It should take maybe 2 minutes. I am getting extremely annoyed with photobuckit. It refuses to work properly. My laptop is most likely to blame. I can’t even save a picture to my computer from photobucket. I tried editing this and then saving it, an no…..nothing. Couldn’t do it. Don’t ask me why the above ictures worked. Ugghhh…I just want it to work. Thats all…I had more pictures to post, but no thanks…not dealing with it anymore….okay, photbucket rant done (for now)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2013

RYN: I looove Skins! Effy’s my fav :3 and well, the picnic location hmm… depends on the other person. Japan is usually my first choice, Outer Space probably second, then somewhere away from people with some sort of magical view to look upon as we absorbed my feelings of chaos! ~~~>

May 10, 2013

God damn I thought same thing yesterday when I purged “waste” X( haha you and your friends sound awesome as children! and I love all the pictures! You were a cute kid! I totally had a field hockey phase too… 6 years of it haha ~~~>

RYN: Thank you! Is your birthday today too?! Happy Birthday to you as well, if so! We share a birthday with my friend’s daughter, who turned 2 today. XD

RYN: You’re not old. Lmao. My boyfriend turns 28 this year in November. I’m already trying to think of his present because I know it’ll take me forever to think of something.

RYN: Lmao. I always love reading your responses. I was thinking of crocheting him a snake or something. He loves reptiles. He also loves anything to do with guns. Or western. So, I have options. It’s just me being picky about finding that PERFECT gift.

May 22, 2013

youre pretty