Move on

It seems that I forgot here for almost two years.

I mistook livejournal for here, and so I left some diaries there.

However, when I find that there is a payment for opendiary, I wonder if it exists.

Well, it doesn’t mean I forget OD.

I still remember those good old times.

Today, I wanted to look for old entries out of curiosity, but soon I feel disappointed that they appear as strange code.

I also find that I wrote here 2 years ago.

I still like here more, although I occasionally wrote in livejournal.

Too many happenings last year.

Anyway, I’m now ready to move forward no matter how bad our society become, no matter how much I feel disappointed.

We still need to find a way out, right?

 

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2020

nice to see you again here!  i am writing in livejournal as well. let’s meet here and there!https://dreamdiaryland.livejournal.com/

August 22, 2020

@dreamdiary So do I. Nice to meet you again!