I hate my partner yelling at me!

When he screams and yells at me, it really upsets me, but when he yells at me in front of my child, Its extremely painful!

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2020

So sorry you are dealing w/ this. Welcome to od. I think you could def find support here in this community.

July 9, 2020

I experience the same things.  I, too, hate when my husband yells at me; especially in front of my children.  I hear your pain. 😢💖😔

July 11, 2020

Poor you and the kids. Yelling affects your as well as their minds. And with every incident you distant youself from your partner, lose the love. I hope things get better for you and for the kids. I know I can’t feel what you feel but I support you.

July 14, 2020

@jays am so sorry about that you don’t deserve that.he don’t care.ladies are Queens who should be respected and loved.no in front of the kids.am.single.if you wanna make friends

July 14, 2020

@charlesroyals this post is about @jadetovar I forward your sympathy towards her.