Unsafe

I feel so insecure and unsafe in my body,I hate to say it but I feel so ugly and unpretty,I’ve tried to gain confidence in so many ways but I just can’t, I’m sick and tired of living in constant pain because i look or feel a certain way,it is draining,it’s summer and I don’t even want to go out because I feel so ugly,yh.

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2022

Some of the people that I think are truly ugly and horrible are considered by almost everyone I know to be pretty, gorgeous, etc.

Some of the most beautiful people I know aren’t necessarily immediately thought of as an ‘eye catcher’.

Do what makes you happy. Lots of the attention people get nowadays isn’t even genuine, it’s just shallow and lustful.

Stay focused on your personal goals and ambitions, one step at a time 🙂

June 27, 2022

💕 I know how you feel